- Has anyone tried to list their website in this search engine?.....
- Posted by Web365 on March 21st, 2006
I was wondering if anyone listed their site in the new search engine
Xists.com and if so what do you think of it?
- Posted by Tony on March 22nd, 2006
Web365 wrote:
LOL
- Posted by Matt Probert on March 23rd, 2006
On 21 Mar 2006 15:51:19 -0800, "Web365" <pixplix@tygo.com> wrote:
It's a parked domain! Did you supply the correct name?
Matt
- Posted by Jerry Stuckle on March 23rd, 2006
Matt Probert wrote:
Naw, he's just trying to spam his own site!
--
==================
Remove the "x" from my email address
Jerry Stuckle
JDS Computer Training Corp.
jstucklex@attglobal.net
==================
- Posted by Dylan Parry on March 23rd, 2006
Pondering the eternal question of "Hobnobs or Rich Tea?", Matt Probert
finally proclaimed:
The OP probably hasn't left enough time for it to resolve since he
registered the domain
--
Dylan Parry
http://electricfreedom.org -- Where the Music Progressively Rocks!


