- Do you know them?
- Posted by Karl on October 31st, 2004
I am looking for web design company.
Do you know them?
I found Voxel Quality web design studio.
www.voqu.com
seem to me they are professionals..
- Posted by JoAnn Paules on November 1st, 2004
seem to me this is spam
--
JoAnn Paules
MVP Microsoft [Publisher]
"Karl" <karl@hu.com> wrote in message news:cm3n6q$2qg4$12@news.wnet.ua...
---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.786 / Virus Database: 532 - Release Date: 10/29/2004
- Posted by Brian Kvalheim [MSFT MVP] on November 1st, 2004
Hi Karl (karl@hu.com),
in the newsgroups
you posted:
|| I am looking for web design company.
|| Do you know them?
||
|| I found Voxel Quality web design studio.
||
|| www.voqu.com
||
|| seem to me they are professionals..
ok
--
Brian Kvalheim
Microsoft Publisher MVP
http://www.publishermvps.com
~pay it forward~
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and
confers no rights.


