Search Engine Optimization > Google > IP that is spaming my forum with all kinds of links points to google I am sure it is fake
IP that is spaming my forum with all kinds of links points to google I am sure it is fake
Posted by affiliates@mountain-breeze.com on March 3rd, 2006

I can't find any place to contact google about this but I have a forum
on chscumberlandky.com that I have had to lock because of spamers and
they are posting from many different IPs but mostly they all point to
goole when I do a who is on the IP number.

I deleted over 300 posts from them last night and they were posting
quicker than I could delete. I finally locked it because i was having
surgery and today/now yesterday and had to get to bed, this was around
3 AM. When I got up to go the hospital this morning I checked and they
were still setting on my the forum index page. Later today around 4 PM
EST they were not but have checked a couple of times and they are there
now. Look at this:

I checked the forum at 2:45 AM and look at this

Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:42 am 03 Mar 2006 07:42 am Forum
index 24.150.108.115
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:40 am 03 Mar 2006 07:40 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am 03 Mar 2006 07:39 am Forum index
66.249.72.241

Ths is the who is on the above IPs except for the first one and I can't
understand that one.
can someone please tell me what to do I am lost and losing money while
forum is closed and need to get the site open or just completely shut
down if I can't stop this. Thanks.

OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US

NetRange: 66.249.64.0 - 66.249.95.255
CIDR: 66.249.64.0/19
NetName: GOOGLE
NetHandle: NET-66-249-64-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-03-05
Updated: 2004-11-10

OrgTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN
OrgTechName: Google Inc.
OrgTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200
OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-03-02 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
and these were from night before last Mar 1 and early on March 2
66.249.72.241
209.42.156.214
216.52.234.240
63.83.249.12


Posted by affiliates@mountain-breeze.com on March 3rd, 2006

I logged into again tonight for less than a minute and took off the
lock to see
what would happen and immediately someone started posting again.

Look at this list of IPs when I checked just before I unlocked it there
was only about six of them. What is going on? Of course my time is
worng on it because I have never figured out what is the correct time
for the forum. Oh and the forum is up to date there are no security
issues out there according to the fourm wirters.

Who is Online
Username Log in Last Updated Forum Location IP Address
Jacqueline Coldiron 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am
Forum index 71.31.5.36
..
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.159.208.21
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am 03 Mar 2006 10:13 am Welcome
Graduates, Former Students and Future Graduates of CHS 66.249.72.241

Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am Welcome
Graduates, Former Students and Future Graduates of CHS 66.249.72.241

Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am Welcome
Graduates, Former Students and Future Graduates of CHS 66.249.72.241

Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am Posting a
message 66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am 03 Mar 2006 10:12 am Reunions
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:11 am 03 Mar 2006 10:11 am Posting a
message 194.126.164.5
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:11 am 03 Mar 2006 10:11 am Clubs
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am Reunions
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am Reunions
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am Reunions
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am 03 Mar 2006 10:10 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Forum index
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Guest 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am 03 Mar 2006 10:09 am Logging on
66.249.72.241
Jacqueline Coldiron
http://www.mountain-breeze.com

Funbolt.com - Entertainment portal, wallpapers, sexy celebs